• 12 total listings
  • 3 recently sold
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca, sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

Saint-Côme Real Estate broker

Buy or sell a property in Saint-Côme with Lydia Soczniew and Sylvain Leclerc.

Saint-Côme Real Estate Broker / RE/MAX Prestige Saint-Côme Real Estate Agency

For more information, do not hesitate to call us at the following numbers

(450) 944-6661 or (450) 944-1923

Saint-Côme Real Estate Broker

 


Saint-Côme : to the rhythm of traditions

Located in the heart of the picturesque Lanaudière region, the small town of Saint-Côme offers a peaceful and enchanting living environment that harmoniously combines nature and cultural richness. Located about 120 km from Montreal, it is adjacent to Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez and Sainte-Émilie-de-l'Énergie. It has approximately 2,600 happy residents who enjoy the environment and the many outdoor activities available. Are you looking for a peaceful haven with the possibility of making a quality real estate investment over the medium and long term? Saint-Côme could become your next residential destination.

Saint-Côme Real Estate Broker - View from Google Earth

Birth of Saint-Côme

The colonization of the Saint-Côme region began in the 1850s with the arrival of a few families. Father Théophile-Stanislas Provost encouraged the population to settle north of Montreal rather than emigrate to the United States. The village grew rapidly until the beginning of the 20th century, when the population stabilized. Economic activities were centered around forestry work until the second half of the 20th century. Since then, the recreation and tourism sector has taken over. Finally, in 2016, Saint-Côme became a municipality. The video clip under commemorate the 150th anniversary of Saint-Côme with a song Source: Simon Marion.

 

Why live in the city of Saint-Côme?

There are many good reasons to move to this charming town of Saint-Côme. Here are some of them:

For the natural environment

Surrounded by a sumptuous landscape, the town of Saint-Côme is a natural setting, home to mountains, lakes, rivers and forests. Outdoor enthusiasts will find a multitude of recreational activities such as hiking, skiing, kayaking, cycling and fishing. The city itself is dotted with parks and green spaces, such as the Chutes-Monte-à-Peine-et-des-Dalles regional park, the Mont-Tremblant national park and the Sept-Chutes park. Cross-country skiing or snowshoeing on municipal trails or in Mont-Tremblant National Park is easy as the Assomption welcome station is nearby. Thrill seekers will enjoy snowmobiling on the marked trails or canoeing or kayaking down the Assomption River. Living in Saint-Côme also means investing in your health.

traditional Saint-Côme

Val Saint-Côme

If you love the outdoors, you will be delighted by the range of possibilities that Saint-Côme offers. You can ski or snowboard at the Val Saint-Côme resort, one of the largest in Quebec, with 37 trails, 9 lifts and a snow park. What is a snow park? Snow parks are specially designed trails with different types of modules (jumps, ramps, rails, boxes, etc.) that allow for freestyle maneuvers.

Do you prefer relaxation and nature? Visit the Chute-à-Bull regional park, an enchanting site where you can admire an 18-metre high waterfall, go hiking on the Swaggin trail or have a picnic by the river. 31 rivers flow through the area, including the L'Assomption River.

For cultural heritage

Saint-Côme is a dynamic and lively municipality, offering a myriad of cultural events throughout the year. Saint-Côme was named Quebec's Capital of Traditional Song on Friday, May 16, 2008 during the May Ball. "A large number of traditional music groups from Quebec have emerged from Saint-Côme. Today, there are 25 music groups from Saint-Côme, 13 of which are made up solely or mostly of singers and musicians from Saint-Côme. The other 12 have at least one singer from Saint-Côme in their ensemble.

Saint-Côme Real Estate Broker - Quebec-Capital-of-Traditional-Song

Quebec Capital of Traditional Song - Source : Saint-Côme municipality.

More than 30 singers are or have been members of traditional music groups. Most of the repertoire sung by these groups comes from Saint-Côme, more precisely, from the singers' families". We only have to think of Baillargeon, Beaudry, Bordeleau, Gagné, Laforest, Larochelle, Lepage, Marion, Thériault and of course the list is not exhaustive.

Finally, the city is famous for its snow sculpture festival which attracts thousands of visitors every winter. A cultural center also offers various shows, exhibitions and workshops, while the town is proud of its historical and architectural heritage, with its church, its presbytery and its ancestral homes.

For the quality of life

The quality of life in Saint-Côme is undeniable, thanks to a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The city offers its residents all the services and amenities they need to thrive, such as schools, shops, restaurants, health care facilities and public transportation. The temperate climate offers pleasant summers and snowy winters, adding to the city's charm. In addition, the proximity of major cities such as Montreal and Joliette facilitates travel and offers many professional and commercial opportunities.

Saint-Côme real estate broker

General view of the village of Saint-Côme. Source: Schmorgluf

For real estate opportunities

According to Centris.ca real estate statistics, the St. Como real estate market saw a decline in sales and a drop in prices in the fourth quarter of 2022, compared to the same period last year. The number of residential sales decreased by 32 percent, from 81 to 55. The median price of single-family homes decreased by 9%, from $350,000 to $320,000. The average time to sell also decreased from 46 to 35 days. The Saint-Côme real estate market follows the general trend of the Lanaudière region, which also recorded a decrease in sales and prices in the fourth quarter of 2022.

"This data suggests that the Saint-Côme real estate market is quite favourable to buyers, who can take advantage of a choice of properties at a more affordable price than in the previous year. For their part, homeowners must be more patient and realistic in order to close the sale of their property," said Lydia Soczniew and Sylvain Leclerc, real estate brokers serving the Saint-Côme area. However, it should be noted that real estate statistics vary according to the sector and the type of property. To obtain a more precise evaluation of the market value of a property in Saint-Côme, it is recommended to consult a real estate broker who is familiar with the local real estate market.

Saint-Côme Real Estate broker - Saint-Come houses prices

Useful links - Saint-Côme

· Saint-Côme Municipality
· Saint-Côme - Facebook
· Saint-Côme by Lanaudière.ca 
· Saint-Côme Festival - Bonjour Québec
· Saint-Côme on ice festival
· Ski Val Saint-Côme
· Saint-Côme History
· Capital of traditional song
· Best hiking trails in Saint-Côme and around
· Best restaurants in Saint-Côme and around by TripAdvisor
· Best attractions in Saint-Côme by TripAdvisor


Visit our other regional pages:

Chertsey Real Estate broker

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez Real Estate broker

Rawdon Real Estate broker

Sainte-Julienne Real Estate broker

Saint-Calixte Real Estate broker

[/ali_section]

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca, sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site
Tools

• 17 propriétés au total
  • 2 vendues récemment
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca, sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

Maison de plain-pied

259 000$

201 7e rue du Parc-Bleu

Sainte-Marcelline-de-Kildare

Chalet

95 000$

4522 Rue des Épinettes

Rawdon

Maison de plain-pied

298 000$

4457 Rue Oak Hill

Rawdon

Chalet

150 000$

800 Rue des Épinettes

Chertsey

Chalet

549 000$

116 Rue Paré

Chertsey

Maison de plain-pied

455 000$

290 Av. Iris

Chertsey

Terrain terrain résidentiel

39 000$

Route 125

Rawdon

Terrain terrain résidentiel

170 500$

Ch. Lamoureux

Sainte-Julienne

Terrain terrain résidentiel

177 000$

Ch. Lamoureux

Sainte-Julienne

Maison à étages

749 000$ +tx

100Z Rue des Coteaux

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Appartement - Condominium

499 000$

99 Rue des Skieurs

Saint-Côme

Maison à étages

770 000$

5136 Rue de la Promenade-du-Lac

Rawdon

2-Plex

749 000$ +tx

100 Rue des Coteaux

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Terrain terrain résidentiel

135 000$

4e Rang

Saint-Calixte

Chalet

249 000$

3000 Ch. des Monts

Chertsey

Chalet

3418 Rue de la Promenade

Rawdon

Maison de plain-pied

665 Ch. Champagne

Saint-Calixte

Courtier immobilier Saint-Côme

Acheter ou vendre une propriété à Saint-Côme avec Lydia Soczniew et Sylvain Leclerc.

Courtier immobilier Saint-Côme / Agence immobilière RE/MAX Prestige

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler aux numéros suivants :

(450) 944-6661 ou (450) 944-1923

courtiers immobiliers lanaudiere - optimisée

 


Saint-Côme : au rythme des traditions

Nichée au cœur de la pittoresque région de Lanaudière, la charmante ville de Saint-Côme offre un cadre de vie paisible et enchanteur qui conjugue harmonieusement nature et richesse culturelle. Elle se situe à environ 120 km de Montréal, à proximité de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez et de Sainte-Émilie-de-l’Énergie. Avec environ 2 600 habitants heureux de profiter des nombreux loisirs en plein air, cette ville constitue un véritable havre de paix. Si vous recherchez un lieu de résidence paisible allié à un investissement immobilier de qualité à moyen et long terme, Saint-Côme pourrait être votre prochaine destination résidentielle.

Ville de Saint-Côme - Vue aérienne avec Google Earth

Naissance de Saint-Côme

La colonisation de la région de Saint-Côme a commencé dans les années 1850 avec l'arrivée de quelques familles. L'abbé Théophile-Stanislas Provost a encouragé les gens à s'installer au nord de Montréal plutôt que de partir s'installer aux États-Unis. Le village a connu une croissance rapide jusqu'au début du XXe siècle, après quoi la population s'est stabilisée. Les activités économiques étaient axées sur l'exploitation forestière jusqu'à la deuxième moitié du XXe siècle, moment où le secteur récréotouristique a pris le relais. Enfin, en 2016, Saint-Côme est devenue une municipalité.

Pourquoi résider dans la ville de Saint-Côme?

Plusieurs raisons peuvent motiver les gens à s'établir dans cette charmante ville de Saint-Côme. En voici quelques-unes :

Pour l’environnement naturel

Enveloppée d'un paysage somptueux, la ville de Saint-Côme est un joyau naturel, regorgeant de montagnes, de lacs, de rivières et de forêts. Les passionnés de plein air y trouveront leur compte en pratiquant une multitude d'activités telles que la randonnée, le ski, le kayak, le cyclisme et la pêche. La ville est également parsemée de parcs et d'espaces verts, comme le parc régional des Chutes-Monte-à-Peine-et-des-Dalles, le parc national du Mont-Tremblant et le parc des Sept-Chutes. Les sentiers municipaux de ski de fond ou de raquette ainsi que ceux du parc national du Mont-Tremblant sont facilement accessibles depuis le poste d'accueil de l'Assomption situé à proximité. Les amateurs de sensations fortes pourront s'adonner à la motoneige sur les sentiers balisés ou descendre la rivière l'Assomption en canot ou en kayak. Vivre à Saint-Côme, c'est aussi investir dans sa santé.

Ville de Saint-Côme - au coeur des traditions

Val Saint-Côme

Si vous êtes un passionné de plein air, vous serez comblé par la variété d'activités offertes à Saint-Côme. Vous pourrez notamment vous adonner au ski alpin ou au snowboard à la station touristique Val Saint-Côme. Il s'agit de l'un des plus grands centres de ski du Québec avec ses 37 pistes, 9 remontées mécaniques et son parc à neige. Si vous vous demandez ce qu'est un parc à neige, il s'agit d'une zone spécialement aménagée avec des modules tels que des sauts, des rampes, des rails et des boxes, qui permettent d'exécuter des figures de freestyle.

Source : Val Saint-Côme

Vous préférez la marche dans la nature ? Visitez le parc régional de la Chute-à-Bull, un site enchanteur où admirer une cascade de 18 mètres de haut, faire une randonnée pédestre sur le sentier de la Swaggin ou pique-niquer au bord de la rivière. 31 cours d’eau y circulent, dont la rivière L’Assomption.

Pour le patrimoine culturel

Saint-Côme est une municipalité dynamique et animée, proposant une myriade d'événements culturels tout au long de l'année. Saint-Côme a été nommée Capitale québécoise de la Chanson traditionnelle le vendredi 16 mai 2008 lors du Bal du mai. « Un grand nombre de groupes de musique traditionnelle québécois ont émergé de Saint-Côme. Aujourd’hui, on dénombre 25 groupes de musique issus de Saint-Côme, dont 13 sont formés uniquement ou en grande majorité de chanteurs et de musiciens de Saint-Côme. Les 12 autres comptent au moins un chanteur de Saint-Côme dans leur ensemble.

Saint-Côme : Capitale-Quebecoise-de-la-Chanson-Traditionnelle-

Source : Municipalité de Saint-Côme

Plus de 30 chanteurs et chanteuses font ou ont fait partie de groupes de musique traditionnelle. Le répertoire chanté de ces groupes provient en grande partie de Saint-Côme, plus précisément, des familles des chanteurs. » Nous n’avons qu’à penser aux Baillargeon, Beaudry, Bordeleau, Gagné, Laforest, Larochelle, Lepage, Marion, Thériault et bien sûr la liste n’est pas exhaustive.

Finalement, la ville est notamment célèbre pour son festival de sculptures sur neige attirant chaque hiver des milliers de visiteurs. Un centre culturel propose également divers spectacles, expositions et ateliers, tandis que la ville est fière de son héritage historique et architectural, avec son église, son presbytère et ses demeures ancestrales.

Pour la qualité de vie

La qualité de vie à Saint-Côme est incontestable, grâce à une ambiance accueillante et chaleureuse. La ville offre à ses habitants tous les services et commodités nécessaires à leur épanouissement, comme des établissements scolaires, des commerces, des restaurants, des centres de santé et des transports en commun. Le climat tempéré permet de profiter d'agréables étés et d'hivers enneigés, qui ajoutent au charme de la région. De plus, la proximité de grandes villes telles que Montréal et Joliette facilite les déplacements et offre de nombreuses opportunités professionnelles ou commerciales.

ville-de-saint-come-centre-ville

Vue générale du village de Saint-Côme. Source : Schmorgluf

Pour les occasions immobilières

Selon les statistiques immobilières de Centris.ca, le marché immobilier de Saint-Côme a connu une baisse des ventes et une chute des prix au quatrième trimestre 2022, par rapport à la même période de l'année précédente. Le nombre de ventes résidentielles a diminué de 32%, passant de 81 à 55. Le prix médian des maisons unifamiliales a baissé de 9%, passant de 350 000 $ à 320 000 $. Le délai de vente moyen a également diminué, passant de 46 à 35 jours. Le marché immobilier de Saint-Côme suit la tendance générale de la région de Lanaudière, qui a également enregistré une baisse des ventes et des prix au quatrième trimestre 2022.

« Ces données suggèrent que le marché immobilier de Saint-Côme est plutôt favorable aux acheteurs, lesquels peuvent profiter d'un choix de propriétés à un prix plus abordable que l’année précédente. Pour leur part, les propriétaires doivent se montrer plus patients et réalistes pour conclure la vente de leur propriété », indiquent Lydia Soczniew et Sylvain Leclerc, courtiers immobiliers desservant la région de Saint-Côme. Toutefois, il faut noter que les statistiques immobilières varient selon les secteurs et les types de propriétés. Pour obtenir une évaluation plus précise de la valeur marchande d'une propriété à Saint-Côme, il est conseillé de consulter un courtier immobilier connaissant bien le marché immobilier local.

prix des maisons saint-come-AI Upscaler-704x604

(3 mai 2023)

Liens utiles – Saint-Côme

· Municipalité de Saint-Côme
· Saint-Côme-Facebook
· Saint-Côme- Lanaudière.ca
· Lanaudière-Mauricie, pays de la motoneige sur Québec Authentique
· Festival Saint-Côme – Bonjour Québec
· Festival Saint-Côme en glace
· Ski Val Saint-Côme
· Histoire de Saint-Côme
· Capitale de la chanson traditionnelle
· Les meilleurs sentiers de randonnée avec un lac autour de Saint-Côme
· Les meilleurs restaurants à Saint-Côme et environ - TripAdvisor
· Les meilleures attractions à Saint-Côme - TripAdvisor


Visitez notre fiche sur le site Web de l'Agence immobilière RE/MAX Prestige :

Lydia Soczniew - Courtier immobilier RE/MAX PRESTIGE

Sylvain Leclerc - Courtier immobilier RE/MAX PRESTIGE


Visitez les autres pages des villes desservies par l'Équipe Lydia Soczniew / Sylvain Leclerc :

Courtier immobilier Rawdon

Courtier immobilier Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Courtier immobilier Sainte-Julienne

Courtier immobilier Saint-Calixte

Courtier immobilier Chertsey

 

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca, sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site
Outils