• 7 total listings
  • 1 recently sold
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca, sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

Chertsey Real Estate Broker

Buy or sell a property in Chertsey with Lydia Soczniew and Sylvain Leclerc.

RE/MAX Prestige Real Estate Agent

For more information, do not hesitate to call us at the following numbers:

(450) 944-6661 or (450) 944-1923.

courtiers immobiliers Lanaudière


Chertsey offers mountains of possibilities

Chertsey is located in the foothills of the Laurentian Mountains, less than an hour from Montreal (75 kilometers). There are many beautiful lakes and rich forests offering nature lovers, both residents and tourists, a real playground. This is a unique place to live with your family or to enjoy a sweet retreat.

Chertsey territoire montagneux

Chertsey, a small town located in an immense natural territory. Here is an aerial view made with Google Earth.

Once cleared and partially cultivated, the territory has now been returned to its original forest. There are several species of trees: white pine, red pine, hemlock, sugar maple, cherry trees, fir, aspen, birch, and cedar.

There are also many beautiful lakes; the territory is crossed by the Ouareau River, where wood was still floating in the early 1950s, and which drains the Jean-Venne and Burton rivers. The Forest Ouareau Park occupies the northern part of the township.

municipalité de chertsey

The city of Chertsey and its surroundings as seen by the Google Earth tool.

A Bit of History

More than two centuries ago, Chertsey was part of the immense region known as the Territory of the small Algonquin Nation. The forest stretched as far as the eye could see and nature, in its wild state, reigned supreme. Only a few Indians of the Algonquin tribe and bold trappers roamed the region in search of their livelihood.

It was around 1848 that Jean-Romuald Pare,pares, then parish priest of Saint-Jacques-de-l'Achigan and colonization agent for Montcalm County, founded the Société des défricheurs with local notables to develop the township of Chertsey. The survey and the allocation of lots were done starting in 1849, and many settlers of Acadian origin settled there. Mr. Paré is rightly considered the founder of Chertsey. By the name of the government, he gave the first leasehold titles to the families of French-Canadian settlers, but also to Irish, Scottish, and English-speaking families.

histoire de chertsey

We recommend this book to read for anyone that will move or visit Chertsey.

Chertsey became a township municipality on January 1, 1856 and the first meeting of the municipal council of the Township of Chertsey was held on March 22 of that same year. The parish of Saint-Théodore de Chertsey was canonically erected on August 6, 1866. In 1867, a new presbytery was built and in 1869, a new church was built. A.H. Coutu, the parish priest at the time, was a builder who continued the work parish priest Paré.

The municipality was then known as a land of agricultural colonization, which will be transformed, over the years, into a resort area.

Did You Know That ...

A few important facts characterize Chertsey. Antoine de Saint-Exupéry apparently made a brief stay at the Dupuis family cottage (from June 5 to 8, 1942), during which he wrote part of his famous book, The Little Prince. Brother André came to visit the Marie-Reine-des-Cœurs diocesan shrine in 1936. In August 1944, the exterior scenes of the film "Father Chopin" (The Music Master) by Fedor Ozep were shot in Chertsey, with the participation of many extras from the village.

Demography

In terms of demographics, according to the table below, the municipality showed a slight decline during the 2011 and 2016 five-year periods. Less than an hour from Montreal via Route 25 and then Route 125, Chertsey offers several advantages to those who want to buy a property in a quiet area close to nature. Due to its advantageous geographical location, at the first foothills of the Laurentian Mountains, Chertsey has become an important resort community in the Lanaudière region. According to the Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing, the population today is 4,985 Chertsois and Chertsoises, to which more than 10,000 vacationers join annually. (Source: https://www.mamh.gouv.qc.ca/repertoire-des-municipalites/fiche/municipalite/62047/)

population de Chertsey

(Source : Wikipédia)

At the Heart of Nature!

The mountainous territory favours the diversity of the vegetation cover. In the spring, the tender green colour of the first hardwoods gives off a feeling of tenderness, while in the fall, the Laurentian Forest is transformed into a symphony of colours to bring out a certain passion.

The fauna includes a wide variety of aquatic and terrestrial species: speckled trout, brown trout, bass, and perch are among the most common varieties. The forests, a large part of which are found in the northern part of the township, are still unexploited. The wooded areas are home to a variety of wildlife including moose and white-tailed deer, partridge, hares, ducks, and a number of furbearers including beaver, muskrat, and raccoon.

nature et forets

The Chertsey region is synonymous with nature and quality of life. Source: Aventure Chertsey (https://www.aventurechertsey.ca/)

One can also enjoy the vicinity of many lakes, including the five largest in the region: Lake Chertsey (called the 7th lake, with 129 hectares of territory), Lake Gour (called the 9th lake with 107 hectares of territory), Lake Beaulac (with 85 hectares), Lake Brûlé (with 69 hectares), Lake Godon (with 40 hectares). In fact, there are 168 lakes on the entire territory of the municipality.

The Jean-Venne River flows down from Entrelacs to join the Ouareau River, passing by several spectacular waterfalls that are part of Chertsey's natural heritage. The most spectacular is the Chute-à-Michel.

rivière Ouareau

Friends of the Forest Ouareau. To discover, love, and protect the Forest Ouareau Regional Park. Source: http://amisdelaforetouareau.org/.

The many walking trails, such as those in the Forest Ouareau Park, allow you to enjoy the softness of the undergrowth in all seasons. You can also practice climbing (a climbing wall at Murmures Trail), bouldering (at the Murmures Trail), rustic camping, etc. For these activities, we invite you to visit the Forest Ouareau Park website (see the link at the end of this page).

In the summer, many berries such as raspberries, blackberries, blueberries, as well as hazelnuts abound. From the center of the village, the Sentiers de l'Amitié (Friendship Trail) offers short hikes in the forest and educational facilities.

Sentiers de l'amitié

Sentiers de l'Amitié (Friendship Trail) (Source: https://chertsey.ca/loisirs-sports-et-culture/sports-et-plein-air/sentiers-de-randonnee)

Economically, Chertsey is a sustainable municipality. In 2011, the "Strategic Development Vision" study commissioned by the municipality concludes that its future rests on the development of vacationing and tourism while respecting the natural landscapes and the tranquility of the area. The study recommends developing hiking trails, protecting natural sites, and making Chertsey a nature paradise that is an hour away from Montreal. The village has therefore adopted, since 2011, a set of environmental policies for families, seniors, and healthy lifestyles by promoting the creation of hiking trails and bike paths. It offers its citizens a host of cultural and recreational activities that make Chertsey a pleasant village to live in.

Services for its Population

In terms of education, the municipality has one French elementary school (École de Saint-Théodore-de-Chertsey), administered by Des Samares School Board. Two English schools are also located in the area: an elementary school (Rawdon Elementary School) and a high school (Joliette High School).

Concerning the cultural field, the municipality has a library and a performance hall (in the church).

Chertsey spectacles

Some of the shows that will be presented this spring and next summer. (Source: https://ww1.ticketpro.ca/groups.php?id=151&languageid=2&aff=lbedc)

The singer and musician Roger Miron, born in 1929 in Chertsey, had an international career and launched the careers of many Quebec stars as an artist manager.

We can visit historical places:

  • For prayer and recollection, the Marie-Reine-des-Coeurs Marian Center, located in the middle of the forest.
  • Also, the church, whose construction was completed in 1897 under the direction of the architect Dostaler of Joliette. La Presse of January 19, 1897 described it as follows: "The church of Chertsey by its remarkable altar, by the dimensions of its nave, by the rich sculptures of its pulpit, by the imposing majesty of its pilasters, can be rightly counted among the most beautiful of the Laurentians."

spectacles chertsey

This place of worship, rooted in its community, is by vocation a space for meetings and exchanges. Recently, major renovations have turned La Belle Église into a performance hall, with the ambition to shine in showbiz. You will surely appreciate its superior sound quality and its warm and intimate atmosphere. Thousands of spectators and several renowned artists have already enjoyed the experience. We are waiting for you!

In terms of sports and outdoor activities, there are many possibilities. In the winter, you can go to dog sledding, skiing, snowshoeing, tobogganing, or, in the summer, hiking, mountain biking/Fat bike, golfing or VTT.

Fishing seems complicated on the surrounding lakes as access would be all private, but trout fishing is possible by canoe on the Dufresne River.

Concerning family activities, we include the labyrinth at Guy Rivest Farm, Arbraska, the land of the buffalo, Chutes-Dorwin Park. Discover the labyrinth of Guy Rivest Farm with the two video clips below available on their Facebook page.

 

Every year since 2018, Chertsey has hosted the Rallye des couleurs (Rally of Colors), an event created to bring together friends, family, and loyal car rally enthusiasts, which runs all day starting at 10:00 am. A challenge that you can complete in about five hours through the colorful roads of Chertsey and the surrounding area. HAS Incomplete award challenge of approximately five hours through the colorful roads of Chertsey and the surrounding area.

Commercially, Chertsey's businesses include a few restaurants, a sugar shack, hair salons, clothing stores, pet grooming, several grocery stores including a butcher shop and a bakery, a few garages, a hardware store, a pharmacy, and a gas station.

Chertsey marché public

The Marché Public Chertsey is an exhibition and sale of local products related to healthy eating and the pleasures of the dining table with 20 diversified kiosks at each event. It is open from July 10 to August 25, 2021. (Source: https://lanaudiere.ca/fr/evenements-lanaudiere/marche-public-chertsey/)

 


Chertsey - Real estate statistics

chertsey statistiques immobilières

chertsey statistiques immobilières


Chertsey - Usefull links

 

Sources of the texts published in this article


Chertsey Real Estate Broker

Buy or sell a property in Chertsey with Lydia Soczniew and Sylvain Leclerc.

RE/MAX Prestige Real Estate Agent

For more information, do not hesitate to call us at the following numbers:

(450) 944-6661 or (450) 944-1923.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lydia Soczniew's Google My Business listing: https://g.page/r/CRAGThYR1m4fEAE
Sylvain Leclerc's Google My Business page: <>https://g.page/r/CQWf-0NPJZDAEAE

Check out our Sainte-Julienne regional page

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Chalet Maison Lanaudiere - REMAX Québec and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca, sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

• 7 propriétés au total
  • 1 vendue récemment
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca,sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

Terrain résidentiel

38 826$

Rue du Cocher

Chertsey

Terrain résidentiel

32 929$

Rue du Cocher

Chertsey

Terrain résidentiel

31 081$

Rue du Cocher

Chertsey

Terrain résidentiel

33 915$

Rue du Cocher

Chertsey

Maison de plain-pied

369 000$

870 Rue Mauriac

Chertsey

Terrain résidentiel

Rue Bernard-Fillion

Chertsey

Courtier immobilier Chertsey

Acheter ou vendre une propriété à Chertsey avec Lydia Soczniew et Sylvain Leclerc.

Agence immobilière RE/MAX Prestige

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler aux numéros suivants :

(450) 944-6661 ou (450) 944-1923.

courtiers immobiliers Lanaudière


Chertsey, des montagnes de possibilités

Chertsey est situé dans les premières montagnes des Laurentides à moins d'une heure de Montréal (75 kilomètres). On y trouve beaucoup de beaux lacs et de même que des forêts riches offrant aux amants de la nature, résidents ou en visite touristique, un véritable terrain de jeu. Voici un endroit unique pour vivre en famille où prendre une douce retraite.

Chertsey territoire montagneux

Chertsey, petite ville située dans un immense territoire naturel. Vue aérienne réalisée avec Google Earth.

Autrefois défriché et cultivé, en partie, le territoire est aujourd’hui retourné à la forêt originelle. On y trouve plusieurs essences d’arbres : pins blancs, pins rouges, pruches, érables à sucre, merisiers, sapins, trembles, bouleaux et cèdres.

On y trouve également beaucoup de beaux lacs ; le territoire est traversé par la rivière Ouareau, où le bois flottait encore au début des années 1950, et qui draine les rivières Jean-Venne et Burton. Le parc de la forêt Ouareau occupe le nord du canton.

municipalité de chertsey

Municipalité de Chertsey vue de haut avec Google Earth.

Un peu d’histoire

Il y a plus de deux siècles, Chertsey faisait partie de l’immense région appelée Territoire de la petite nation des Algonquins. La forêt s’étendait à perte de vue et la nature, à l’état sauvage, régnait en maître. Seuls quelques Indiens de la tribu des Algonquins et de hardis trappeurs parcouraient la région à la recherche de leur subsistance.

C’est vers 1848 que Jean-Romuald Paré, alors curé de la paroisse de Saint-Jacques-de-l’Achigan et agent de colonisation du comté de Montcalm, fonde La Société des défricheurs avec les notables locaux pour développer le canton de Chertsey. L’arpentage et l’attribution des lots sont faits à partir de 1849 et de nombreux colons d’origine acadienne s’y installent. M. Paré est considéré, à juste titre, comme le fondateur de Chertsey. Au nom du Gouvernement, il donna les premiers titres de location aux familles de colons d’origine canadienne-française, mais aussi à des familles irlandaises, écossaises et anglophones.

histoire de chertsey

Un livre à lire pour quiconque s'installe ou visite Chertsey.

Chertsey devient une municipalité de canton le 1er janvier 1856 et c’est le 22 mars de cette même année qu’a lieu la première séance du conseil municipal du Township de Chertsey. La paroisse Saint-Théodore de Chertsey est érigée canoniquement le 6 août 1866. En 1867 un nouveau presbytère est construit et en 1869 c'est la nouvelle église. A.H. Coutu le curé de l'époque est un bâtisseur qui poursuit l'œuvre du curé Paré.

La municipalité est alors connue comme une terre de colonisation agricole, qui se transformera, au fil des ans, en un lieu de villégiature.

Saviez-vous que …

Quelques faits marquants caractérisent Chertsey. Antoine de Saint-Éxupéry aurait fait semble-t-il un bref séjour au chalet de la famille Dupuis (du 5 au 8 juin 1942), pendant lequel il aurait écrit une partie du son fameux livre ; Le Petit Prince. Le frère André est venu visiter le sanctuaire diocésain Marie-Reine-des-Cœurs en 1936. En août 1944, les scènes extérieures du film "Le père Chopin" de Fedor Ozep ont été tournées à Chertsey, avec la participation de beaucoup de figurants du village.

Démographie

Sur le plan démographique, si on se fie au tableau ci-dessous, la municipalité accusait un léger recul durant les quinquennats 2011, 2016. À moins d'une heure de Montréal par la route 25 et ensuite 125, Chertsey offre plusieurs avantages à qui veut acheter une propriété dans un secteur tranquille et proche de la nature. En raison de sa situation géographique avantageuse, aux premiers contreforts de la chaîne des Laurentides, Chertsey est devenue une importante localité de villégiature de la région de Lanaudière. Selon le Ministère des Affaires municipales et de l'Habitation, la population atteint aujourd'hui 4 985 Chertsois et Chertsoises, à laquelle se joignent annuellement plus de 10 000 villégiateurs. (Source : https://www.mamh.gouv.qc.ca/repertoire-des-municipalites/fiche/municipalite/62047/)

population de Chertsey

(Source : Wikipédia)

En pleine nature !

Le territoire montagneux favorise la diversité du couvert végétal. Le printemps, la couleur vert tendre des premiers feuillus dégage une sensation de tendresse tandis qu’à l’automne, la forêt laurentienne se transforme en une symphonie de couleurs pour faire ressortir une certaine passion.

La faune regroupe une large variété d’espèces aquatiques et terrestres : truites mouchetées, truites brunes, achigans et perchaudes sont parmi les variétés les plus répandues. Les forêts, dont une grande partie se retrouve au nord du canton, sont encore inexploitées. Les régions boisées abritent une faune variée : orignaux et cerfs de Virginie, perdrix, lièvres, canards ainsi qu’un bon nombre d’animaux à fourrure dont le castor, le rat musqué et le raton laveur.

nature et forets

La région de Chertsey est synonyme de nature et de qualité de vie. Source : Aventure Chertsey (https://www.aventurechertsey.ca/)

On peut profiter également du voisinage de nombreux lacs, dont les cinq plus grands de la région : Lac Chertsey (appelé le 7e lac, avec 129 ha de territoire), Lac Gour (appelé le 9e lac avec 107 hectares de territoire), Lac Beaulac (avec 85 hectares), Lac Brûlé (avec 69 hectares), Lac Godon (avec 40 hectares). En fait, on a recensé 168 lacs sur tout le territoire de la municipalité.

La rivière Jean-Venne descend d'Entrelacs pour rejoindre la rivière Ouareau en passant par plusieurs chutes spectaculaires faisant partie du patrimoine naturel de Chertsey. La plus spectaculaire est la Chute-à-Michel.

rivière Ouareau

Les ami-es de la forêt Ouareau. Pour découvrir, aimer et protéger le Parc régional de la forêt Ouareau. Source : http://amisdelaforetouareau.org/.

Les nombreux sentiers de marche, comme ceux du parc de la Forêt Ouareau, permettent d’apprécier toute la douceur des sous-bois en toutes saisons. Vous pouvez pratiquer également l’escalade (une paroi d’escalade aux Sentiers des murmures), l’escalade de bloc (au Sentier des murmures), le camping rustique, etc. Pour ces activités, nous vous invitons à visiter le site du Parc de la forêt Ouareau (voir le lien à la fin de cette page).

En été, y abondent de nombreux petits fruits tels les framboises, les mûres, les bleuets et les noisettes. À partir du centre du village, les Sentiers de l'Amitié offrent de courtes randonnées en forêt et des aménagements éducatifs.

Sentiers de l'amitié

Les Sentiers de l'amitié (Source : https://chertsey.ca/loisirs-sports-et-culture/sports-et-plein-air/sentiers-de-randonnee)

Sur le plan économique, Chertsey est une municipalité durable. En 2011 l'étude "Vision stratégique de développement" commandée par la municipalité conclut que son avenir reposait sur le développement de la villégiature et du tourisme dans le respect des paysages naturels et de la tranquillité des lieux. L'étude recommande de développer des sentiers de randonnée, de protéger les sites naturels et de faire de Chertsey le paradis de la nature à 1 heure de Montréal. Le village a donc adopté depuis 2011 un ensemble de politiques environnementales pour les familles, les aînés et les saines habitudes de vie en promouvant la création de sentiers de randonnée et des pistes cyclables. Elle présente à ses citoyens une foule d'activités culturelles et récréotouristiques qui font de Chertsey un village agréable à vivre.

Services à la population

Sur le plan éducatif, la municipalité compte une école primaire francophone (École de Saint-Théodore-de-Chertsey), administrée par la Commission scolaire des Samares. Deux écoles anglophones se trouvent également dans le secteur : une école primaire (École primaire Rawdon) et une école secondaire ( École secondaire Joliette)

Sur le plan culturel, la municipalité bénéficie d’une bibliothèque et d’une salle de spectacle (dans l’église).

Chertsey spectacles

Quelques-uns des spectacles qui seront présentés ce printemps et l'été prochain. (Source : https://ww1.ticketpro.ca/groups.php?id=151&languageid=2&aff=lbedc)

Le chanteur et musicien Roger Miron, né en 1929 à Chertsey, a connu une carrière internationale et a lancé la carrière de nombreuses vedettes québécoises comme gérant d'artistes.

On peut y visiter des lieux historiques :

  • Pour la prière et le recueillement, le Centre marial Marie-Reine-des-Coeurs, situé en pleine forêt.
  • Également l’église, dont la construction s’est terminée en 1897 sous la direction de l'architecte Dostaler de Joliette. La Presse du 19 janvier 1897 la décrivait comme suit : « L'église de Chertsey par son autel remarquable, par les dimensions de sa nef, par les riches sculptures de sa chaire, par la majesté imposante de ses pilastres, peut être comptée à bon droit parmi les plus belles des Laurentides.»

spectacles chertsey

Ce lieu de culte, enraciné dans sa communauté, est par vocation un espace de rencontres et d'échanges. Tout récemment, des rénovations d'envergure ont fait de La Belle Église une salle de spectacle, avec l'ambition de briller dans le showbiz. Vous saurez sûrement apprécier sa qualité sonore supérieure et son cachet chaleureux et intimiste. Déjà, des milliers de spectateurs et plusieurs artistes de renom ont pu apprécier l’expérience. On vous attend !

Pour le télé-travail, plusieurs fournisseurs Internet offre l'accès à internet haute vitesse, ce qui vous permet de travailler à domicile efficacement.

Sur le plan des activités sportives et de plein air, plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous.  Que ce soient en hiver, le traîneau à chiens, le ski, la raquette, la glissade ou encore en été, la randonnée pédestre, le vélo de montagne/Fat bike, le golf ou le VTT.

La pêche semble compliquée sur les lacs avoisinants car les accès seraient tous privés, mais il est possible de pêcher la truite en canot sur la rivière Dufresne.

Parmi les activités familiales, on compte le labyrinthe de la Ferme Guy Rivest, Arbraska, la terre des bisons, le Parc des Chutes-Dorwin. Découvrez le labyrinthe de la Ferme Guy Rivest avec les deux clips ci-dessous disponibles sur leur page Facebook.

 

Chaque année depuis 2018, Chertsey organise le Rallye des couleurs, un événement créé pour rassembler les amis, la famille et les fidèles amateurs de rallyes automobiles, qui se déroule toute la journée à compter de 10 h. Un défi d’environ cinq heures à travers les routes éclatantes de couleurs de Chertsey et des environs.

Sur le plan commercial, nous retrouvons parmi les entreprises de Chertsey, quelques restaurants, une cabane à sucre, des salons de coiffures et aussi boutique de vêtements, toilettage d’animaux, plusieurs marchés d’alimentation incluant boucherie, boulangerie, quelques garages, une quincaillerie, une pharmacie et une station-service.

Chertsey marché public

Le Marché Public Chertsey est une exposition et vente de produits locaux en lien avec la saine alimentation et les plaisirs de la table avec 20 kiosques diversifiés à chaque évènement. Il est ouvert du 10 juillet au 25 août 2021. (Source : https://lanaudiere.ca/fr/evenements-lanaudiere/marche-public-chertsey/)

 


Chertsey - Statistiques immobilières

chertsey statistiques immobilières

chertsey statistiques immobilières


Chertsey - Liens utiles

 

Sources des textes publiés dans cet article


Courtier immobilier Chertsey

Acheter ou vendre une propriété à Chertsey avec Lydia Soczniew et Sylvain Leclerc.

Agence immobilière RE/MAX Prestige

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler aux numéros suivants :

(450) 944-6661 ou (450) 944-1923

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fiche Google Mon Entreprise de Lydia Soczniew : https://g.page/r/CRAGThYR1m4fEAE

Fiche Google Mon Entreprise de Sylvain Leclerc  : https://g.page/r/CQWf-0NPJZDAEAE

Visitez notre page régionale sur Sainte-Julienne

[/ali_section]

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Chalet Maison Lanaudiere - REMAX Québec. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca,sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils