• 2 total listings
  • 1 recently sold
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca, sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

*

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez Real Estate Broker

Buy or sell a property with Lydia Soczniew and Sylvain Leclerc.

RE/MAX Prestige Real Estate Agent

For more information, do not hesitate to call us at the following numbers:

(450) 944-6661 or (450) 944-1923.

courtiers immobiliers Lanaudière


Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez - Your world in the wild

The Matawinie is one of the most beautiful regions of the province of Quebec. Saint-Alphonse-de-Rodriguez is one of the popular municipalities of the Matawinie where it is good to live for a short stay, during the vacations for example, or as a seasonal or permanent resident.

Located about 55 km from Montreal, 112 km from Trois-Rivières and 225 km from Quebec City, the region offers breathtaking scenery, cut by the contours of the foothills and its 34 lakes.

The municipality is surrounded by lakes Pierre, Round, Loyer, Vert et Rouge and many others that make it a popular place to live or vacation. Aerial view of the Lanaudière region.

The roadways to access it are:

  • Highway 25 for people coming from the Montreal metropolitan area,
  • provincial road 337 which runs between Saint-Jean-de-Matha to the north and the city of Terrebonne to the south,
  • and the provincial road 343 from Joliette.

Other types of transportation can be used. The public transportation service is efficient with its commuter train, its bus network and its collective cab network.

A little history

Like the other northern townships, the territory of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez is located on the banks of the L'Assomption River. It was first populated by lumberjacks who came to exploit the forest by bringing down the logs by the current. The first inhabitants were French Canadians and Acadians from the St-Jacques region and Irish Catholics from Rawdon. The town is named after a Spanish saint, Alphonse Rodriguez, and the suggested name for its inhabitants is rodriguais, rodriguaise.

Aerial view of St-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Aerial view of the municipality. Source: City of St-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

It is a city with an important patrimonial aspect. Ancestral houses, events, reminiscent of the past, are the witnesses of the past that forged the Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez we know today.

Église de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

The most important heritage jewel is certainly the Church of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez. Father Théophile-Stanislas Provost was nicknamed the "colonizing priest" because of his eloquent writings in favor of colonization in Lanaudière; he was the parish priest of the establishment for four years (1860-1864). Source: City of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

Because of the mountainous and rocky terrain of the region, the settlers quickly turned to forestry in preference to agriculture. Initially served as a mission, it was recognized as a parish in 1858. The presence of an officially recognized church encouraged the settlement of families on the territory. The present church built in 1860 is the oldest wooden church in the diocese.

Ephemerides

Around 1840 - Arrival of the first settlers, Irish and Acadians from Rawdon and Saint-Jacques-de-l'Achigan.
1843 - Foundation of the Blessed Alphonse Rodriguez Mission and opening of the parish registers.
1851 - Appointment of the first resident priest of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.
1855 (July 1) - Constitution of the municipality of the parish of Blessed Alphonse Rodriguez by detachment of that of Saint-Ambroise-de-Kildare.
1858 (October 9) - Canonical erection of the parish of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez by detachment from that of Saint-Ambroise-de-Kildare.
1888 - Blessed Alphonsus Rodriguez parish was renamed Saint Alphonsus of Rodriguez on the occasion of the canonization of the parish's patron saint.
1923 - The population of the parish is 800 souls.
1927 (August 28) - Foundation of the Caisse Populaire de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.
1990 - The population of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez is 1,706.
1991 - The municipality of Saint-Alphonse-de-Rodriguez adopts the name of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.
2000 - The population of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez is 2,661 inhabitants.
2010 - The population of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez is 3 200 inhabitants.

In 1997, the municipalities of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez and Creysse in the Perigord region of France, made a twinning pact, in order to develop close and long-lasting friendly relations and to work towards the promotion of exchanges in all fields.

260 meters above sea level

According to the municipality's website, the center of the village of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez is located at 260 meters above sea level. The lowest point is in the area of Lac des Français (about 200 m) and the highest is in the hills in the north of the territory (about 450 m). In comparison, Joliette is at a level of 60 m and Lavaltrie at 20 m.

What difference does this make? This element plays a big role, especially during the winter season, because for every 100 m elevation, the temperature drops between 0.6 and 10ºC. Therefore, during precipitation, when the mercury is close to the freezing point, it often happens that in the south of the region it rains, while further north, we have beautiful snow.

A municipality with many attractions

An exceptional quality of life to protect

The exceptional quality of life found in the Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez region is the result of a combination of several elements with a common denominator: nature.

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez is a paradise for outdoor enthusiasts. Its 34 lakes, access to the L'Assomption River, an omnipresent forest, regional parks and year-round outdoor activities on more than 30 kilometers of multifunctional trails (hiking, mountain biking, fat bike, cross-country skiing and snowshoeing) make it a popular destination. You can also enjoy water activities and ice skating on some lakes. Children can register for a day camp during the summer.

The slogan of the municipality is Your world in the middle of nature. A nature that must obviously be protected because the environment is one of the assets of the quality of life. With a population that doubles during the summer, the municipality of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez has put in place a strategy, combining regulations and actions that encourage everyone to do their part. The 12 essential citizen actions for the environment leaflet is the main awareness tool.

The health of the lakes and wetlands is at the heart of this municipal strategy and the residents of the main lakes in the region are involved. They do so through promotion and protection associations, themselves members of the RALSAR or Regroupement des Associations de Lacs de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

Municipal Beach

Plage municipale de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Municipal beach of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez. This enchanting site located at Pierre Lake has a picnic area and a volleyball court. Source: Amélie Brunet, photographer.

Near major urban centers

Another benefit is the community's location, which is close to major urban centers. For people who would like to purchase a home or cottage for a seasonal stay, they will be relatively close to their main home and/or favorite businesses. For people who are permanent residents, they can access the shops and professionals of the major cities in less than 90 minutes. However, the city of Joliette, which is accessible in 45 minutes, offers a wide range of businesses and professional health and personal care services, avoiding the heavy traffic of the big cities.

Education

The Commission scolaire des Samares administers the francophone schools: École Saint-Alphonse for elementary school and École secondaire des Chutes for high school. The latter is located in Rawdon. The Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board administers the English schools: Rawdon Elementary School for the elementary level and Joliette High School for the secondary level. These school boards also offer courses in several vocational training programs.

Several private schools are in the area as well as the Lanaudière Regional Cegep and the Centre Régional Universitaire de Lanaudière (CRUL). The CRUL offers 4 fields of study (administration, accounting, education and health and social intervention) and 20 programs. The programs are recognized in partnership with UQTR, UQÀM and the Université de Montréal.

Moisson d'Or Elementary School

Source : Ville de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Cultural and recreational activities

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez is a dynamic and lively city. There is action in every season! Summer and winter alike, the community abounds with cultural and artistic activities. A library with multiple services, courses and workshops, carnivals and celebrations, colorful shows, exhibitions at the Maison de la culture, gatherings of all kinds, outdoor cinema, theme days... There is entertainment for all ages and all tastes in this charming little town. In winter, go to the heart of the village for the classic February carnival.

Nos Beaux Dimanches

Nos Beaux Dimanches offers a series of cultural shows of various genres. The shows are free and open to all. The outdoor stage offers a view of the mountain. A cultural event not to be missed in Lanaudière! Source : City of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

 

The Place des Arts in Montreal presents shows in several churches in Quebec

The Place des Arts in Montreal presents shows in several churches in Quebec. In Lanaudière, you can attend cultural and musical events at Église de la Purification of Repentigny, Église de Saint-Paul of Joliette and Église of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez. A classical music show will be presented on July 13th: Bach and his cello!

Another popular cultural event is Sweet Thursdays (Doux jeudis) Under the Stars. Free and attractive outdoor shows... for over 15 years! Starting at 7 p.m., 5 free outdoor shows are offered on the Alphonse-Desjardins Stage in the Parc des Arts, rue de la Plage.

doux jeudis

Other activities include: Cinema in the Park, Sweet Thursdays under the Stars, Beautiful Sundays, National Holiday, Environment Day and St-Alphonse in white.
The cultural life is well complemented by the rich community life with several organizations recognized by the municipality including the Historical Society as well as associations of homeowners living around the lakes.

And fishing!

With 34 lakes, we can say that there is plenty of choice for fishing enthusiasts. Note that the Municipality of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez is located in fishing zone no. 9. Note also that not all the lakes in this zone allow the use of motorboats. In addition, some lakes have private access.

As for Lac Pierre, on May 26th, the Municipality proceeded to the seeding of 350 rainbow trout of 36 cm. We have not found any information on the other species, but we can say that we should find the popular ones: perch, walleye, small and large mouth bass and probably lake trout.

rainbow trout

As for Lac Pierre, on May 26, the Municipality proceeded to stock 350 rainbow trout of 36 cm. We have not found any information on the other species, but we can say that we should find the popular ones: perch, walleye, small and large mouth bass and probably lake trout.

A 47 square meter dock has been installed in 2021, in the park located at the end of Beach Street. This structure will improve accessibility to Pierre Lake for recreational activities such as fishing, scuba diving and non-motorized water sports. We would like to mention that this dock will not be a marina and that no watercraft (boat, pontoon, personal watercraft, rowboat, kayak, canoe, etc.) will be able to be moored there.

A 47 square metre dock

Good news! The Fête de la pêche will be held this year in the four corners of Quebec on June 3, 4 and 5! Take advantage of this opportunity to learn to fish, or to introduce young people to fishing, since it will be possible to fish without a license, except for Atlantic salmon, in accordance with the regulations governing fishing and health guidelines. Source : City of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

Population

The current permanent population is 3,397, and the seasonal population is approximately 7,500.

 

 

 

In 1997, the municipalities of Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez and Creysse in the Perigord region of France, made a twinning pact, in order to develop close and long-lasting friendly relations and to work towards the promotion of exchanges in all fields.

 


Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez Real Estate Statistics

(Source : Centris)

 


Usefull Links

Texts taken and inspired from the sites of the Municipality of St-Alphonse-Rodriguez, Wikipedia, Lanaudiere Region websites.


Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez Chertsey Real Estate Broker

Buy or sell a property with Lydia Soczniew and Sylvain Leclerc.

RE/MAX Prestige Real Estate Agent

For more information, do not hesitate to call us at the following numbers:

(450) 944-6661 or (450) 944-1923.

courtiers immobiliers Lanaudière

Lydia Soczniew Google Business Profile: https://g.page/r/CRAGThYR1m4fEAE

Sylvain Leclerc Google Business Profile:  : https://g.page/r/CQWf-0NPJZDAEAE

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Visit our other regional pages:

Sainte-Julienne Real Estate Broker

Rawdon Real Estate Broker

Chertsey Real Estate Broker

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Chalet Maison Lanaudiere - REMAX Québec and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca, sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

• 2 propriétés au total
  • 1 vendue récemment
Excellent choix!

Vous pouvez nous contacter en utilisant le formulaire suivant.

  • Ce champs est obligatoire
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe téléphone n'est pas valide
  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Les informations ont été envoyés avec succès!
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca,sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

Maison de plain-pied

149 000$

60 Rue Lachapelle

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Cottage - Maison à étages

1090 Rue Notre-Dame

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Courtier immobilier Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Acheter ou vendre une propriété avec Lydia Soczniew et Sylvain Leclerc.

Agence immobilière RE/MAX Prestige

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler aux numéros suivants :

(450) 944-6661 ou (450) 944-1923.

courtiers immobiliers Lanaudière


Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez - Votre monde en pleine nature

La Matawinie est l'une des plus belles régions de la province de Québec. Saint-Alphonse-de-Rodriguez est l'une des municipalités populaires de la Matawinie où il fait bon vivre pour un court séjour, pendant les vacances par exemple, ou comme résident saisonnier ou permanent.

Située à environ 55 km de Montréal, 112 km de Trois-Rivières et 225 km de la ville de Québec : la région offre des paysages à couper le souffle, découpés par les contours des collines du piémont et de ses 34 lacs.

région de Lanaudière

La municipalité est entourée par les lacs Pierre, Rond, Loyer, Vert, Rouge et beaucoup d'autres qui en font un lieu de résidence ou de villégiature apprécié. (coin droit inférieur de l'image). Vue aérienne de la région de Lanaudière.

Les voies routières pour y accéder sont :

  • l’autoroute 25 pour les gens venant de la région métropolitaine de Montréal,
  • la route provinciale 337 dont le tracé se retrouve entre Saint-Jean-de-Matha au nord et la ville de Terrebonne au sud,
  • et la route provinciale 343 en provenance de Joliette.

On peut utiliser d’autres moyens de transport. Le service de transport en commun est efficace avec son train de banlieue, son réseau d’autobus et son réseau de taxi collectif.

Un peu d’histoire

Comme les autres cantons du Nord, le territoire de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez est situé sur les bords de la rivière L’Assomption. Il a d'abord été peuplé par des bûcherons venus exploiter la forêt en faisant descendre les billots par le courant. Les premiers habitants étaient des Canadiens français et des Acadiens venant de la région de St-Jacques et aussi des Irlandais catholiques venant de Rawdon. La ville porte le nom d’un saint espagnol, Alphonse Rodriguez, et le gentilé suggéré pour ses habitants est rodriguais, rodriguaise.

Vue aérienne de la municipalité St-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

Vue aérienne de la municipalité. Source : Ville de St-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

C’est une ville à l’aspect patrimonial important. Maisons ancestrales, événements remémorent des souvenirs d’époque et sont les témoins du passé qui a forgé le Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez que nous connaissons aujourd’hui.

Église de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Le plus important des joyaux patrimoniaux est certainement l’Église de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez. L’abbé Théophile-Stanislas Provost a été surnommé « curé colonisateur » à cause de ses écrits éloquents en faveur de la colonisation dans Lanaudière; il assurera la cure de l’établissement durant quatre ans (1860-1864). Source : Ville de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

À cause du terrain montagneux et rocheux de la région, les colons se tournent rapidement vers l'exploitation forestière de préférence à l'agriculture. D'abord desservie comme mission, elle est reconnue comme paroisse en 1858. La présence d’une église reconnue officiellement encouragea l’établissement de familles sur le territoire. L'église actuelle construite en 1860 est la plus ancienne église en bois du diocèse.

Éphémérides

  • Vers 1840 - Arrivée des premiers colons, des Irlandais et des Acadiens venus de Rawdon et de Saint-Jacques-de-l'Achigan.
  • 1843 - Fondation de la mission du Bienheureux-Alphonse-Rodriguez et ouverture des registres de la paroisse.
  • 1851 - Nomination du premier curé résidant de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.
  • 1855 (1 juillet) - Constitution de la municipalité de la paroisse du Bienheureux-Alphonse-Rodriguez par détachement de celle de Saint-Ambroise-de-Kildare.
  • 1858 (9 octobre) - Érection canonique de la paroisse Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez par détachement de celle de Saint-Ambroise-de-Kildare.
  • 1888 - La paroisse du Bienheureux-Alphonse-Rodriguez prend le nom de Saint-Alphonse-de-Rodriguez à l'occasion de la canonisation du patron de la paroisse.
  • 1923 - La population de la paroisse est de 800 âmes.
  • 1927 (28 août) - Fondation de la Caisse populaire de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.
  • 1990 - La population de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez est de 1 706 habitants.
  • 1991 - La municipalité de Saint-Alphonse-de-Rodriguez adopte le nom de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.
  • 2000 - La population de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez est de 2 661 habitants.
  • 2010 - La population de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez est de 3 200 habitants.

En 1997, les municipalités de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez et de Creysse dans la région du Périgord en France, ont réalisé un pacte de jumelage, pour développer des relations d’amitié étroites et durables et œuvrer à la promotion d’échanges dans tous les domaines.

260 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer

Selon le site Internet de la municipalité, le centre du village de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez se trouve à 260 mètres par rapport au niveau de la mer. L’endroit le plus bas se trouve dans le secteur du lac des Français (environ 200 m) et le plus haut se trouve dans les collines dans le nord du territoire (environ 450 m). En comparaison, Joliette est à un niveau de 60 m et Lavaltrie à 20 m.

Qu’est-ce que cela change? Cet élément joue un grand rôle, en particulier durant la saison hivernale, car pour chaque élévation de 100 m, la température baisse entre 0,6 à 1OºC. Donc, lors de précipitations, alors que le mercure est près du point de congélation, il arrive souvent que dans le sud de la région il pleuve, alors que plus au nord, nous avons de la belle neige.

Municipalité aux multiples attraits

Une qualité de vie exceptionnelle à protéger

La qualité de vie exceptionnelle que l’on trouve dans la région de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez est le fruit de plusieurs éléments combinés ayant comme dénominateur commun : la nature.

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez est un paradis pour les amateurs de plein air. Ses 34 lacs, l’accès à la rivière L’Assomption, une forêt omniprésente, des parcs régionaux et des activités de plein air à longueur d’année sur plus de 30 kilomètres de sentiers multifonctionnels (marche, vélo de montagne, «fat bike», ski de fond et raquette) en font une destination populaire. Vous pouvez également pratiquer des activités nautiques et le patin à glace sur certains lacs. Les enfants peuvent participer à un camp de jour durant la période estivale.

ski de fond près de rawdon

Source : Ville de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

Le slogan de la municipalité est Votre monde en pleine nature. Une nature qu’il faut évidemment protéger car l'environnement fait partie des atouts de la qualité de vie. Avec une population qui double durant l’été, la municipalité de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez a mis en place une stratégie, combinant règlements et actions porteuses, incitant tout le monde à y mettre du sien. Le feuillet 12 actions citoyennes essentielles pour l'environnement est le principal outil de sensibilisation.

La santé des lacs et des milieux humides est au cœur de cette stratégie de la municipalité et les riverains et les riveraines des principaux lacs de la région y participent. Ils le font dans le cadre d’associations de promotion et de protection, elles-mêmes membres du RALSAR ou Regroupement des Associations de Lacs de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

Plage municipale de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

 

Plage municipale de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Plage municipale de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez. Ce site enchanteur situé au lac Pierre où sont aménagés une aire de pique-nique ainsi qu’un terrain de volleyball.

Près des grands centres urbains

Un autre atout est l'emplacement de la communauté, qui est proche des principaux centres urbains. Pour les gens qui voudraient acquérir une maison ou un chalet pour un séjour saisonnier, ils seront relativement près de leur domicile principal et/ou de leurs commerces favoris. Pour les personnes en résidence permanente, elles peuvent accéder aux commerçants et aux professionnels des grandes villes en moins de 90 minutes. Quoique la ville de Joliette, qui est situé à 46 km par la route 343 (à 38 minutes), propose un vaste éventail de commerces et de services professionnels de la santé et soins personnels de qualité, vous évitant le trafic intense des grandes cités.

Éducation

La Commission scolaire des Samares gère les écoles francophones : l'École Saint-Alphonse pour le primaire et l'École secondaire des Chutes pour le secondaire. Cette dernière est située à Rawdon. Les écoles anglophones sont administrées par la Commission scolaire Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier : l’École primaire de Rawdon et l'École secondaire de Joliette. Ces commissions scolaires offrent également des cours dans plusieurs programmes de formation professionnelle.

Plusieurs écoles privées sont présentes dans la région ainsi que le Cégep régional de Lanaudière et le Centre régional universitaire de Lanaudière (CRUL). Le CRUL offre 4 domaines d'études (administration, comptabilité, éducation et santé et intervention sociale) et 20 programmes. Les programmes sont reconnus en partenariat avec l'UQTR, l'UQÀM et l'Université de Montréal.

École primaire Moisson d'or

Source : Ville de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Activités culturelles et ludiques

Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez est une ville dynamique et animée. Il y a de l’action en toute saison! Été comme hiver, la communauté foisonne d’activités culturelles et artistiques. Bibliothèque aux multiples services, cours et ateliers, carnavals et fêtes, spectacles hauts en couleur, expositions à la Maison de la culture, rassemblements en tous genres, cinéma en plein air, journées thématiques… il y a de l’animation pour tous les âges et tous les goûts dans cette petite ville charmante. En hiver, rendez-vous au cœur du village pour le classique carnaval de février.

Nos Beaux Dimanches Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Nos Beaux Dimanches proposent une série de spectacles culturels de genres variés. Les spectacles sont gratuits et ouvert à tous. La scène extérieure offre une vue sur la montagne. Un rendez-vous culturel à ne pas manquer à Lanaudière ! Source : Ville de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

 

spectacle à l'église

La Place des Arts de Montréal présente des spectacles dans plusieurs églises du Québec. Dans Lanaudière, on peut assister à des événements culturels et musicaux notamment à l’Église de la Purification de Repentigny, à l’Église de Saint-Paul de Joliette et à l’Église de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez. Un spectacle de musique classique sera présenté le 13 juillet qui vient : Bach et son violoncelle ! Sourcer : Ville de St-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

Un autre événement culturel apprécié sont les Doux jeudis sous les étoiles. Des spectacles en plein air gratuits et attrayants… depuis plus de 15 ans! Dès 19h, 5 spectacles en plein air offerts gratuitement sur la Scène Alphonse-Desjardins du parc des Arts, rue de la Plage.

Doux jeudis sous les étoiles 1

Spectacle du mois de juillet 2022 - Restaurants sur place - Bar sur place : bière et vin (aucune boisson alcoolisée ne peut être apportée sur le site) - Chiens non admis sur le site. Ces spectacles extérieurs GRATUITS seront présentés beau temps, mauvais temps. Apportez vos chaises et prévoyez une petite veste pour les soirées plus fraîches. Source :Ville de St-Alphonse-Rodriguez.

Parmi les autres activités mentionnons : le Cinéma dans le parc, la Fête nationale, la Journée de l’environnement et St-Alphonse en blanc. La vie culturelle est bien complétée par la vie communautaire riche avec plusieurs organismes reconnus par la municipalité dont la Société d’Histoire ainsi que des associations de propriétaires résidant autour des lacs.

Et la pêche !

Avec 34 lacs, on peut dire qu’il y a du choix pour combler les amateurs et les amatrices de pêche. Notez que la Municipalité de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez se retrouve dans la zone de pêche nº 9. Notez aussi que ce ne sont pas tous les lacs de cette zone qui permettent l’usage de bateaux à moteurs. De plus, certains Lacs ont un accès privé.

truites arc-en-ciel

En ce qui concerne le Lac Pierre, le 26 mai dernier, la Municipalité a procédé à l’ensemencement de 350 truites arc-en-ciel de 36 cm. Nous n’avons pas trouvé d’informations sur les autres espèces, mais on peut s’avancer en disant qu’on devrait y retrouver les populaires : perchaudes, dorés, achigans à petite et grande bouche et probablement de la truite grise ou touladi.

Un quai de 47 mètres carrés a été installé en 2021, dans le parc situé au bout de la rue de la Plage. Cette structure permettra d’améliorer l’accessibilité au lac Pierre pour la pratique d’activités récréatives, telles que la pêche, la plongée sous-marine et les sports nautiques non motorisés. Nous tenons à mentionner que ce quai ne constitue pas une marina et qu’aucune embarcation nautique (bateau, ponton, motomarine, chaloupe, kayak, canot, etc.) ne pourra y être amarrée.

Bonne nouvelle! La Fête de la pêche se tiendra cette année aux quatre coins du Québec les 3, 4 et 5 juin prochain! Profitez de cette occasion pour vous initier à la pêche, ou initier des jeunes, puisqu'il sera possible, dans le respect de la réglementation encadrant la pêche et des consignes sanitaires, de pêcher sans permis, à l'exception du saumon atlantique.

Population

La population permanente actuelle est de 3,397 habitants, et la population saisonnière d’environ 7,500 habitants.

(Source : Centris)

En 1997, les municipalités de Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez et de Creysse dans la région du Périgord en France, ont réalisé un pacte de jumelage, pour développer des relations d’amitié étroites et durables et œuvrer à la promotion d’échanges dans tous les domaines.

 


Immobilier Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

(Source : Centris)

 


Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez - Liens utiles

Textes tirés et inspirés des sites de la Municipalité de St-Alphonse-Rodriguez et de Wikipedia.


Courtier immobilier Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez

Acheter ou vendre une propriété à Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez avec Lydia Soczniew et Sylvain Leclerc.

Agence immobilière RE/MAX Prestige

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler aux numéros suivants :

(450) 944-6661 ou (450) 944-1923

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fiche Google Mon Entreprise de Lydia Soczniew : https://g.page/r/CRAGThYR1m4fEAE

Fiche Google Mon Entreprise de Sylvain Leclerc  : https://g.page/r/CQWf-0NPJZDAEAE

Visitez notre page régionale sur Sainte-Julienne

[/ali_section]

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Chalet Maison Lanaudiere - REMAX Québec. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de lsoczniew@remaxprestige.ca,sleclerc@remaxprestige.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils